PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Dance events and places found...


Performances (7)
Listed in date order.
'Danco On 'Danco Showcase Performance
PHILADANCO
Thursday, September 20 through Friday, September 21
The Caregivers Choice Awards
PHILADANCO
Saturday, September 22
Sundays on Stage: The Principles of Hip Hop: Peace, Love, Unity, and Having Fun
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, September 23
Spectrum Dance Theater A Rap on Race
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, October 12
Spectrum Dance Theater: A Rap on Race
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, October 12 through Saturday, October 13
Choreographers on the Move
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, November 16 through Sunday, November 18
Jessica Lang Dance
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, November 30 through Saturday, December 1

Ongoing events (3)
iLuminate
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, September 21 through Saturday, September 22
Romeo and Juliet
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, October 11 through Monday, October 22
Fiddler on the Roof
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, October 23 through Sunday, October 28

Venues (4)
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts University City & West Philly
PHILADANCO University City & West Philly
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts Downtown
University City Arts League University City & West Philly
Exploring the Francis Kéré exhibition with the architect. Part of the Creative Africa celebration at the Perelman Building of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.