PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Food & Drink events and places found...


Performances (13)
Listed in date order.
Friday Nights: Alita Moses
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, September 21
Baking Basics with Rose Levy Beranbaum
Free Library of Philadelphia
Thursday, September 27
Final Fridays: LMAO
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, September 28
Friday Nights: Tessa Souter
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, October 5
Cuba Cooks
WHYY
Tuesday, October 9
Friday Nights: Nicole Zuraitis
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, October 12
Lost Bread Co. Talk and Taste
WHYY
Thursday, October 18
Final Fridays: City of Ghosts
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, October 26
Oktoberfest
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Wednesday, October 3 through Wednesday, October 31
Drink and Draw with Lauren Cat West
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Wednesday, November 7
Behind the Scenes at Dogfish Head Brewery
WHYY
Thursday, November 8
SEASON’S GREETINGS: Good Tidings from Lyric Fest ~ Happy Half-Hour and Mini Concert
Academy of Vocal Arts
Wednesday, December 5
THE GLITTER OF GERSHWIN ~ Happy Half-Hour and Mini Concert
Academy of Vocal Arts
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Exploring the Francis Kéré exhibition with the architect. Part of the Creative Africa celebration at the Perelman Building of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.