PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Film events and places found...


Performances (28)
Listed in date order.
Jay Schwartz Presents Trailer Trash III
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, September 20
An American in Paris
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, September 22
Looney Tunes Shorts
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, September 23
The Warriors
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, September 23
Dark Money Screening and Talk with WHYY's Dave Davies
WHYY
Monday, September 24
Poldark Premiere Party on the Delaware
WHYY
Wednesday, September 26
Film Screening: William Kentridge’s 10 Drawings for Projections, 1989-2011
Arthur Ross Gallery at the University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, September 27
Minding the Gap
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, September 27
Cabaret
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, October 4
Magical Mystery Tour
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Wednesday, October 3 through Saturday, October 6
April and the Extraordinary World
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 6
Halloween
Free Library of Philadelphia
Tuesday, October 9
The Conformist
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, October 11
Julie
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 13
NY Dog Film Festival: Program 1
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 13
NY Dog Film Festival: Program 2
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 13
Der Fliegende Holländer (The Flying Dutchman)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, October 14
Near Dark
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, October 16
Harakiri
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, October 18
NY Cat Film Festival: Program 1
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 20
NY Cat Film Festival: Program 2
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 20
The Merry Wives of Windor
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 20
Donnie Darko
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, October 23
Starship Troopers
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, October 25
Lassie
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, October 27
Frankenstein
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, October 28
Carrie
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, October 30
Open Screen Monday
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, October 1 through Monday, December 3

Attraction (1)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond

Venue (1)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond
Exploring the Francis Kéré exhibition with the architect. Part of the Creative Africa celebration at the Perelman Building of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.