PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
 
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
 
philly files

Breaking Ground:
Printmaking in the US, 1940-1960

Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 24

Always... Patsy Cline

Walnut Street Theatre
Through Sunday, July 3

Garber in Spring

James A. Michener Art Museum
Through Sunday, August 7

Gathering Voices:
Thomas Jefferson and Native America

American Philosophical Society Museum
Through Friday, December 30
Last Chance!

Art in Bloom 2016: 2D and 3D artworks by student artists
James A. Michener Art Museum
Ends Sunday, May 8

International Pop
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Ends Sunday, May 15

In Bloom
Wayne Art Center
Ends Friday, May 20

Sisters and Goddesses: Holly Trostle Brigham
James A. Michener Art Museum
Ends Thursday, May 26

Mike Hoyt & Wing Young Huie Exhibition Residency
Asian Arts Initiative
Ends Friday, May 27

more ending soon

Coming Soon

Tri-Co Film Festival
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Coming Tomorrow

Juan de Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Coming Saturday, May 7

Hand Crafted Afternoon Tea
The Clay Studio
Coming Sunday, May 8

10th Anniversary Plein Air Festival
Wayne Art Center
Starts Monday, May 9

Teen Photo Exhibition
Philadelphia Photo Arts Center
Starts Thursday, May 12

more upcoming

Share:
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.